top of page

Bellarmine Heritage Society - Spring '18

The Bellarmine Heritage Society asked for a new logo and three videos. The final logo was created by Brittany Scott and is now the main logo. The videos were of the Heritage brunch, the Al & Mary Jo Burke and Fr. John Deatrick Endowed Scholarship and the Ryann Tewell Endowed Scholarship. Team members Mary Ringwald, Elle Lichte, Paige Williamson, Nick King and Nathan Jones help created the videos.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • instagram
bottom of page